Skip to Main Content

Pure Speed

Every Formula 1 driver is fast, but is the race winner really the fastest? Since a new standard of speed has been defined with the 'Fastest Lap Award'. One driver sets the fastest lap at each race - the award will go to the man who sets the most over the season. To win will require pure speed.

Fastes Lap Award

PosDriverConstructorFastest Laps
1Leclerc, CharlesFerrari2
1Verstappen, MaxRed Bull2
3Alonso, FernandoAston Martin1
3Piastri, OscarMcLaren1
3Russell, GeorgeMercedes1
3Hamilton, LewisMercedes1